Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM:

Sat 11th Sept 21 – Sat 23rd Oct 21

Closed for Half Term: Sat 30th Oct 21

Sat 6th Nov - Sat 18th Dec 21

Closed for Christmas Break:

Sat 25th Dec 21  &  Sat 1st Jan 21

SPRING TERM::

Sat 8th Jan 22 – Sat 12th Feb 22

Closed for Half Term: Sat 19th Feb 22

Closed for Easter break:

Sat 2nd April 22

(We are closed for ONLY one week over the Easter Break)

 

SUMMER TERM:

Sat 9th April 22 – Sat 28th May 22

Closed for Half Term: Sat 4th June 22

Sat 11th June 22 - Sat 16th July 22

END OF TERM